Admin

Bell Staff

NAME GRADE/JOB TITLE EMAIL VOICEMAIL
 TEACHERS

Anderson, Bradley

Language Arts bradley.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baum, Shelly Science michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4294
Breeser, Cid Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Buruse, Terri Math theresa.buruse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1518
Cassanova, Barb Orchestra barb.cassanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4876

Charles, Taryn 

Language Arts  taryn.charles@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Cheaqui, Bethany Language Arts bethany.cheaqui@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4308
Cole, Lindsey Science lindsey.cole@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9593 
Courkamp, Kirtis Math kirtis.courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4278
Crim, Elena ELL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8001
 
Farris, Rachel

ELA Rachel.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0694
Flores, Jennifer iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9928
Geer, Sarah Foreign Language sarah.geer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3617

Gibbs, Megan

SPED megan.gibb@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Haberkorn, Jayson Social Studies jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2751
Heiny, Cheyne Social Studies cheyne.heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4320

Hunt-Romero, Lydia

Science  hunt-romero.lydia@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Ingro, Krista Lang Arts krista.ingro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1789
Jones, Linda Math linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9524

Kaplan, Dan

Science dan.kaplan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klauzer-Zimmerman, Jessica Engineering jklauzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4296
Kleeburg, Megan Math megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4266
Krisl, Lance American History lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4273
Lee, Renee Science renee.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5706
Leigh, Mandi Science mandi.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4251
 Martinez, Jeanette Social Studies  jeanette.martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7610
 McCrea, Elizabeth  Family and Consumer Studies elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9984
McGinnis, Travis Social Studies travis.mcginnis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2853
Maurer,Emma SPED L/S emma.maurer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4311
Mizenko, Clara Math clara.mizenko@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5276
Major, Shannen Math shannen.major@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ourganian, Erin PE erin.ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4302
Paricio, Nancy Social Studies nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4303
Pennington, Kaci Language Arts akacia.pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4298
Pullen, Jonathan Social Studies jonathan.pullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2877
Ragan, Susan Math susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4297
Ranney, Lori Language Arts lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4995
Rettberg, Marsi Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1577
Rotman, Amy Language Arts amy.rotman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2939
Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4307
Russ, Caitlin Science caitlin.russ@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5416

Ryd, Mandi

Science amanda.ryd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sautel, John Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2305
 
Schiflet, Christine

Math christine.schiflet@jeffco.k12.co.us  
 Schlosser, Julie Digital Teacher Librarian julie.schlosser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0152
       
Smith, Andrea Math andrea.may@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4262

Spirek, Chris

P.E. christopher.spirek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Strankman, Dallas

Learning Specialist / SPED dallas.strankman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Swift, Jessica Social Studies jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4310
Tietjen,Heidi Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4304
Tinker, Jill SPED L/S jill.claunch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6249

Willmann, Lindsy

Learning Specialist/ SPED lindsy.willmann@jeffco.k12.co.us

OFFICE STAFF
Arntson, Susan PBL Coach susan.arntson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7906

 Calvert, Valerie  Assistant Principal Valerie.calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-7906
Carpenter, Tammy Counselor 7th Grade tamra.carpenter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1396

DeAndrea, Michele Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7744
Dynes, Joanne Financial Secretary joanne.dynes@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4285
Ellis, Dana Dean/A.P. dana.ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4326
Hays, Kathy Registrar/Attendance kathy.hays@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6128

Irwin, Dylan Social Emotional dylan.irwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4315
Jelinek, Linda Counselor 8thGrade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8116
Leigh, Lindsey Counselor 6th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6307
Olsen, Erick Social Worker erick.olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4286
Talbot, Duncan (Fri) Counselor 7th Grade duncan.talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4323
Templeton, Hal Assistant Principal hal.templeton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4272
SUPPORT STAFF

Scheidt, Betty

Health Clinic elizabeth.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us

Van Cleave, Jennifer

Library Paraprofessional Jennifer.VanCleave@jeffco.k12.co

Eggers, Linda

Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Dismont, Jordan

Paraprofessional jordan.dismont@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hall, Derek SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4250
Johnson, Allison Instructional Coach allison.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6683
CAFETERIA
Hansen, Annette Cafeteria Mgr annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345

Crume, Taeko


Smith, Rosa 

     
FACILITIES
Castro, Art Facilities Manager art.castro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4344

Malone, Jeremy 

     

Nickels, Kevin



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.