Admin

Staff Directory

NAME GRADE/JOB TITLE EMAIL VOICEMAIL
TEACHERS
Baer,Jahn Family & Consumer Science jahn.baer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4306
Bates, Jennifer Honors & ILP jennifer.bates@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5756
Baum, Shelly Science michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4294
Breeser, Cid Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5707
Burdick, Dylan Social Studies dylan.burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4305
Buruse, Terri Math terri.buruse@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1518
Cassanova, Barb Orchestra barb.cassanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4876
Cheaqui, Bethany Language Art bethany.cheaqui@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4308
Courkamp, Kirtis Math kirtis.courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4278
Crim, Elena ELL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8001
Flores,Jamie Science jamie.murray@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4299
Flores, Jennifer iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9928
Geer, Sarah Foreign Language sarah.geer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3617
Haberkorn, Jayson Social Studies jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2751
Heiny, Cheyne Social Studies cheyne.heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4320
Ingro, Krista Lang Arts krista.ingro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1789
Jones, Linda Math linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9524
King, Kristen Lang Arts kristen.king@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5222
Klauzer-Zimmerman, Jessica Engineering jklauzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4296
Kleeburg, Megan Math megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4266
Krisl, Lance American History lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us

303-982-4273
Lee, Renee Science renee.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5706
Leigh, Mandi Science mandi.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4251
Maurer,Emma SPED L/S emma.maurer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4311
McVey, Jon Language Arts jon.mcvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0460
Mullen, Terri Digital Librarian teri.mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6385
Ourganian, Erin PE erin.ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4302
Paricio, Nancy Social Studies nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4303
Pennington, Akacia Language Arts akacia.pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4298
Perrie, Heather SPED L/S heather.perrie@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4309
Ragan, Susan Math susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4297
Ranney, Lori Language Arts lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4995
Rettberg, Marsi Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1577
Rold, Greg Math greg.rold@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0418
Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4307
Russ, Caitlin Science caitlin.russ@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5416
Ryd, Mandi Science amanda.ryd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sautel, John Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2305
Smith, Andrea Math andrea.may@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4262
Spence, Kelci Language Arts kelci.spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6334
Swift, Jessica Social Studies jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4310
Tietjen,Heidi Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4304
Tinker, Jill SPED L/S jill.claunch@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6249
VanVoorhees, Brian Robotics brian.vanvoorhees@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4293
Wisson-Powell, Khristy SPED L/S khristy.wisson-powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4322
OFFICE STAFF
Arntson, Susan AP iSTEM susan.arntson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7906

Ballweg, Erin Couselor 6th Grade erin.ballweg@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1396

DeAndrea, Michele Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7744
Ellis, Dana Dean/A.P. dana.ellis@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4326
Hays, Kathy Attendance/Enrollment kathy.hays@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6128

Hooston, Jan Principal Secretary jan.hooston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4280
Irwin, Dylan Social Emotional dylan.irwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4315
Jelinek, Linda Counselor 7th Grade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8116
Leigh, Lindsey Counselor 8th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6307
Olsen, Erick Social Worker erick.olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4286
Talbot, Duncan Counselor 6th Grade duncan.talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4323
Templeton, Hal Assistant Principal hal.templeton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4272
Urban, Sue Financial Secretary sue.urban@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3396
SUPPORT STAFF
Dean, Sibylle Locker Room/Copy Room sibylle.dean@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scheidt, Betty Health Clinic betty.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casso,Andrea/Wickler, Lindsay Speech/Language Pathology andrea.casso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eggers, Linda Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Araiza, Josh ISS Para/ 6th Grade Para josh.araiza@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4264
Hall, Derek SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4250
Johnson, Allison Instructional Coach allison.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6683
CAFETERIA
Hansen, Annette Cafeteria Mgr annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4345
Smith, Rosa

Crume, Taeko
FACILITIES
Castro, Art Facilities Manager art.castro@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-4344
Nickels, Kevin
White, William

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.