Admin

Staff Directory

Name Grade/Job Title E-Mail Address Voice Mail Website
6/7/8  Math Team Math Website 
6th Grade Blue Team  Team Website
7th Grade Blue Team Team Website 
7th Grade Red Team Team Website 
7th Grade White Team Team Website
8th Grade Blue Team  Team Website 
8th Grade Red Team         Team Website
     TEACHERS     
Baer,Jahn Family & Consumer Science jahn.baer@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4306  
Bates, Jennifer  Honors & ILP jennifer.bates@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-5756  
Baum, Shelly Science  michelle.baum@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-4294  
Breeser, Cid Band cid.breeser@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-5707  
Burdick, Dylan Social Studies dylan.burdick@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4305  
Buruse, Terri  Math terri.buruse@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-1518  
Cassanova, Barb  Orchestra barb.cassanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4876  
Cheaqui, Bethany  Language Art bethany.cheaqui@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4308  
Courkamp, Kirtis  Math kirtis.courkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4278  
Crim, Elena ELL elena.crim@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-8001  
Flores,Jamie  Science jamie.murray@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4299  
Flores, Jennifer iSTEM Engineering jennifer.flores@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-9928  
Geer, Sarah  Foreign Language sarah.geer@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-3617  
Haberkorn, Jayson Social Studies jayson.haberkorn@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-2751  
Heiny, Cheyne Social Studies cheyne.heiny@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4320  
Ingro, Krista Lang Arts  krista.ingro@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-1789  
Jones, Linda  Math linda.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-9524  
King, Kristen  Lang Arts  kristen.king@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-5222  
Klauzer-Zimmerman, Jessica   Engineering jklauzer@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4296  
Kleeburg, Megan Math megan.kleeburg@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4266  
Krisl, Lance  American History lance.krisl@jeffco.k12.co.us

3/982-4273  
Lee, Renee Science renee.lee@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-5706  
Leigh, Mandi Science mandi.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4251  
Maurer,Emma SPED L/S emma.maurer@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4311  
McVey, Jon Language Arts jon.mcvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-0460  
Mullen, Terri Digital Librarian teri.mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-6385  
Ourganian, Erin  PE erin.ourganian@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4302  
Parelman, Ken Language Arts ken.parelman@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/ 982-4284  
Paricio, Nancy Social Studies nancy.paricio@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4303  
Pennington, Akacia Language Arts akacia.pennington@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-4298  
Perrie, Heather  SPED L/S heather.perrie@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-4309  
Ragan, Susan   Math susan.ragan@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4297  
Ranney, Lori  Language Arts lori.ranney@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4995  
 Rettberg, Marsi Art marsi.rettberg@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-1577  
 Rold, Greg Math greg.rold@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-0418  
Rowlison, Elizabeth-Ann  Musical Theatre elizabeth-ann.rowlison@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4307  
Russ, Caitlin  Science caitlin.russ@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-5416  
Ryd, Mandi Science  amanda.ryd@jeffco.k12.co.us    
Sautel, John Computers john.sautel@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-2305  
Smith, Andrea Math andrea.may@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4262  
 Spence, Kelci Language Arts kelci.spence@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-6334  
 Swift, Jessica  Social Studies jessica.swift@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4310  
 Tietjen,Heidi Science heidi.tietjen@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4304  
 Tinker, Jill SPED L/S jill.claunch@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-2649  
VanVoorhees, Brian Robotics brian.vanvoorhees@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4293  
Wisson-Powell, Khristy SPED L/S khristy.wisson-powell@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4322  
     OFFICE STAFF    
 Arntson, Susan AP iSTEM susan.arntson@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-7906

 
 Ballweg, Erin Couselor 6th Grade erin.ballweg@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-1396

 
DeAndrea, Michele Principal michele.deandrea-austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-7744  
 Hays, Kathy Attendance/Enrollment  kathy.hays@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-6128

 
Hooston, Jan   Principal Secretary jan.hooston@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4280  
 Irwin, Dylan Social Emotional  dylan.irwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4315  
Jelinek, Linda  Counselor 7th Grade linda.jelinek@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-8116  
Leigh, Lindsey  Counselor 8th Grade lindsey.leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-6307  
Olsen, Erick  Social Worker erick.olsen@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4286  
Talbot, Duncan Counselor 8th Grade duncan.talbot@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4323  
Templeton, Hal Assistant Principal hal.templeton@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4272  
Urban, Sue Financial Secretary sue.urban@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-3396  
     SUPPORT STAFF    
 Dean, Sibylle Locker Room/Copy Room sibylle.dean@jeffco.k12.co.us    
Scheidt, Betty  Health Clinic betty.scheidt@jeffco.k12.co.us    
 Casso,Andrea/Wickler, Lindsay Speech/Lang. Path.  andrea.casso@jeffco.k12.co.us    
 Eggers, Linda Paraprofessional linda.eggers@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Araiza, Josh ISS Para/ 6th Grade Para josh.araiza@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-4264  
 Hall, Derek SRO derek.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us  3/982-4250  
 Johnson, Allison Instructional Coach allison.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-6683  
     Cafeteria    
 Hansen, Annette Cafeteria Mgr annette.hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4345  
 Smith, Rosa

       
 Crume, Taeko        
     Facilities    
 Castro, Art Facilities Manager art.castro@jeffco.k12.co.us 3/982-4344  
 Nickels, Kevin        
 White, William        
         

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.